Skip to main content
About Us » Staff

Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Dr. Amy D. Miller Central Elementary Principal, Director of Special Education amiller@crlions.org
Owings, Vicki Secretary to Elementary Principal vowings@crlions.org
Smith, Alice Central Building Nurse asmith@crlions.org
Wareham, Lorie Central Office Aide lwareham@crlions.org
Central Elementary School
 
Name Position Email
Black, Staci Kindergarten sblack@crlions.org
Borischak, Pam Life Skills/Learning Support Aide pborischak@crlions.org
Bosch, Kim Kindergarten kbosch@crlions.org
Bowser, Valerie Pre-Kindergarten vbowser@crlions.org
Brown, Deb RTI Aide dbrown@crlions.org
Burtket, Linette Grade 1 lburket@crlions.org
Clark, Susan Grade 2 sclark@crlions.org
Corle, Sandy RTI Aide scorle@crlions.org
Cox, Cindy Pre-K Aide ccox@crlions.org
Donatelli, Lisa RTI ldonatelli@crlions.org
Emerick, Elizabeth Guidance Counselor eemerick@crlions.org
Goodin, Sue Art sgoodin@crlions.org
Herline, Deb RTI / Pre-K Aide dherline@crlions.org
Hite, Jessica Grade 1 jhite@crlions.org
Kissell, Melanie Pre-K mkissell@crlions.org
Lockard, Shelley Reading Intervention Specialist, Title One Coordinator slockard@crlions.org
Miller, Wendy Kindergarten wmiller@crlions.org
Mowry, Tracey Life Skills Aide tmowry@crlions.org
Petrarca, Kim Grade 2 kpetrarca@crlions.org
Pompa, Kristy Librarian / Media Specialist kpompa@crlions.org
Rizzo, Kevin Music krizzo@crlions.org
Rosa, Samantha RTI/Pre-K Coordinator srosa@crlions.org
Schoenberger, Lori Kindergarten lschoenberger@crlions.org
Scott, Kecia Life Skills kscott@crlions.org
Shaffer, Amber   ashaffer@crlions.org
Singer, Kayla Speech & Language Specialist ksinger@crlions.org
Smith, Karlie Grade 2
Smith, Elizabeth Kindergarten esmith@crlions.org
Snyder, Heather Physical Education hsnyder@crlions.org
Stiles, Julie Pre-K Aide jstiles@crlions.org
Steele, Elizabeth Grade 2 esteele@crlions.org
Walters, Michelle Grade 1 mwalters@crlions.org
Weaverling, Ashly Grade 2 aweaverling@crlions.org
Whysong, Tracie Learning Support Aide twhysong@crlions.org
Wingard, Christina Grade 1 cwingard@crlions.org
Zembower, Rebecca Grade 1 rzembower@crlions.org